m e n i f e s t a

I visited my friends in Holland and did not hesitate to join them in Scream for Kunst (Scream for Art) with a group of kunst lovers, art students, artists and muppets. The menifesta was carried out in an attempt to protest the government for cutting 13% supporting kunst budget from January 2011. 

I love Amsterdam but more than that I always love Dutch architecture, art and design. I told my Dutch friend that they just have it in their DNA.

s h a m e   o n   y o u  –  the government.

shop’s window display in Amsterdam

Read more at Urgent call for support: Rijksakademie van beeldende kunsten

©2012TH 

Leave a Reply

